GWTTRA Excutive & Board for 2016-18

Kenneth R. Bartkus, Ph.D.

Kenneth R. Bartkus
President

Term Exp 12/18

Jon M. Huntsman School of Business

(435) 797-3891

ken.bartkus@usu.edu

Byron Marlowe

Byron Marlowe
Secretary

Term Exp 12/17

Washington State University

(509) 372-7436

Byron.marlowe@wsu.edu

Christina Chi

Christina G. Chi
Treasurer

Term Exp 12/18

Washington State University, College of Business

(509) 335-5828

cgengqi@wsu.edu

Dogan Gursoy, Ph.D.

Dogan Gursoy
Past-President

Term Exp 12/16

Washington State University, College of Business

(509) 335-7945

dgursoy@wsu.edu

Seyhmus Baloglu

Seyhmus Baloglu
Board Member

Term Exp 12/16

University of Nevada, William F. Harrah College of Hotel Administration

(702) 895-3932

seyhmus.baloglu@unlv.edu

Dave Bratton

Dave Bratton
Board Member

Term Exp 12/17

Destination Analysts, Inc.

(415) 307-3283

dave@
destinationanalysts.com

Chuck Goeldner

Chuck Goeldner
Board Member

Term Exp 12/16

University of Colorado, Leeds School of Business

(303) 447-2931

goeldner@colorado.edu

John Hope-Johnston

John Hope-Johnstone
Board Member

Term Exp 12/16

HPR Digital Marketing LLC

(541) 829-0037

John@
HPRDigitalMarketing.com

Claudia Jurowski

Claudia Jurowski
Board Member

Term Exp 12/16

Northern Arizona University

(928) 523-1705

Claudia.jurowski@nau.edu

Eric Kerr

Eric Kerr
Board Member

Term Exp 12/18

Greater Phoenix Convention & Visitors Bureau

(602) 452-6238

ekerr@visitphoenix.com

Franciscus Loukrezis

Franciscus Loukrezis
Board Member

Term Exp 12/18

LA Tourism & Conv Board

(213) 236-2338

floukrezis@latourism.org

Mitch Nichols

Mitch Nichols
Board Member

Term Exp 12/16

Nichols Tourism Group

(480) 777-7342

mitch@nicholstourismgrp.com

Gyan Nyaupane

Gyan Nyaupane
Board Member

Term Exp 12/16

Arizona State University

(602) 496-0550

gyan@asu.edu

Jill Reynolds

Jill Reynolds
Board Member

Term Exp 12/18


Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority
(702)-892-2805
jreynolds@lvcva.com

Michael A Simone

Michael A. Simone
Board Member

Term Exp 12/18

RRC Associates

(303) 449-6558 x2117

mike@rrcassociates.com

Matthew Stone

Mathew Stone
Board Member

Term Exp 12/18

California State University, Chico

(530) 898-4051

mjstone@csuchico.edu

Woojin Lee

Woojin Lee
Board Member

Term Exp 12/16

Arizona State University

(602) 496-0550

woojin.lee.1@asu.edu